killoba.blogg.se

Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing
Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing













flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing
  1. Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing how to#
  2. Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing full#
  3. Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing Pc#
  4. Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing license#

Trying to recall teh name of a PC game I owned in the 90's. I think there were cars on the game case.

Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing how to#

The game started with various tutorials showing how to drive(you could drive), effectively using a P.I.T maneuver, you know, cop stuff.

flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing

You play as a female cop(I think), helping citizens with side quests, one side quest I remember in particular was about rescuing a dude on the top of a building ready to jump. Ok, I have a game: It was a PS1 game and polygonal, to a certain degree open world. I think it was on 2 or more cd-roms back then. I think you were playing some kind of cops who had to stop (aka kill lol) a bunch of street gangs. As far as I can remember it was maybe a bit futuristic but still realistic (think Robocop) and I'm pretty sure you could get real weapons (M-16, Chainguns, etc).

Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing full#

It was in full motion video and I remember that the mouse cursor would change depending on what gun you were using. It was a on-rail shooter using the mouse to shoot. I remember playing a game on pc around 1995-96. Thanks for any help!Īll right, here we go.

Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing license#

The only other thing I remember is that at the end of the opening cinematic, the black sports car loses it's license plate and when the camera zooms in on it, it says '2FAST4U'. Don't think there was much of a campaign. Could be confusing that with another game though. I know there were no pickups or powerups, but there may have been some mechanism for dropping spikes or oil slicks. Some real locations like Corsica, but just fake road courses, not real tracks. You could race as anything from real fast go-karts to tour buses, and all types of vehicles could be in the same race. I remember playing it around the same time as 1NSANE, so maybe 2004-05. Felt like it might have been from a foreign developer. It was a racing game that I played on the PC, and it was probably only for the PC. It was in 3D and had 3rd person perspective (I think) Flying something that may or may not have resembled a stealth fighter, I remember being in Egypt, shooting aliens ( I think) and trying to fly either through a trap door through the pyramids or the sphinx. The basis of the game was a sort of flight simulator. Probably released by Microsoft or Microsoft game studios. Around the time of Age of Empires and AoE: Rise of Rome and Microsoft Return of Arcade. You were then in game and had to take off from a runway and take out futuristic mini cities like their radar towers etc. The first cutscene was of your ship being raised on a platform from underground to the surface, I remember flashing red siren lights on the sides of the platform. You played as a futuristic spaceship in a 3D world on a planets surface somewhere in space. This is a pretty bad description for what I'm sure is a game no one has heard of, but I'd really like to remember the name. I can't actually remember very much of the actual gameplay, but colour was a main theme so it might have been some sort of puzzle-platformer involving colourful chameleons. I remember the art on the cartridge was some different-coloured lizards and the name had something to do with chameleons or a play-on-words involving lizards. I'm thinking of an N64 game, and I have no idea what the exact year was. But, again, you could not do this in the final military base. If you were playing co-op and your partner was still alive, you could use another credit to get 3 more lives. If you lost, it would show a map that displays how far you got, and then end. In single player, there was never an option to continue.

flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing

But, in the final military base, you were not allowed to continue if you lost all your lives in co-op. You could put in as many credits as you wanted (obviously, because we owned the machine). First to missiles, then to missiles that exploded in a horizontal line, then to missiles that exploded in an "X" pattern. As you let them off, you would be upgrading your explosives. Shortly after these military bases, there would be a helipad, where you would park and let the guys get off. If you stopped your jeep next to the building, the guys would file into your car. You could use your explosives to blow up certain buildings in the base, and you would see that the buildings housed guys. On the way, there were several military bases. It was a vertical scroller, with you driving upwards (what I call "Gunsmoke-style"). You had two buttons: One for machine gun, and one for explosives, which started out as a blue grenade. Co-op was possible, adding another jeep to the screen. Maybe a couple years later.), we had an arcade cabinet that had no title on the marquee at the top, just some picture of guys in the army. When I was a kid (I'm thinking 1995, maybe, is when we bought it. Other than that, I can't really help you. The stone thing makes me think of the ricocheting powerup from Castlevania.















Flash game where you play as a dragon insect thing